Meet the Human Resource Team

Ron Jones

Deputy Superintendent

ronald.jones@tylerisd.org

Sheri Barberee-Taylor

Executive Director - Human Resources

sheri.barberee@tylerisd.org

Artimese Lawrence

Coordinator of Human Resources

artimese.lawrence@tylerisd.org

Leticia Arroyo

Recruitment Specialist

leticia.arroyo@tylerisd.org

Kayla Vaughn

Employee Management Specialist

kayla.vaughn@tylerisd.org

David Rodriguez

Human Resources Representative Auxiliary

david.rodriguez@tylerisd.org

Tessa Fuller

District Manager - Substitute Services

tessa.fuller@tylerisd.org

Cindy Bright

Records Certification Officer (A-I)

cindy.bright@tylerisd.org

Jessica Gurrusquieta

Records Certification Officer (J-Q)

jessica.gurrusquieta@tylerisd.org

Martha Miller

Records Certification Officer (R-Z)

martha.miller@tylerisd.org

Brenda Salinas

Human Resources Executive Assistant

brenda.salinas@tylerisd.org

Maricxa Mora

Human Resources Administrative Assistant

maricxa.mora@tylerisd.org

CONTACT

 
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

1319 Earl Campbell Pkwy.

Tyler, TX 75701